Harford County Banquet

On Saturday evening, November 21, I had a great time at the Harford County Farm Bureau Banquet. Networking with Farm Bureau members, hearing about the events they held in the past year and enjoying a delicious dinner was just what I experienced. Traveling across the state and learning new things is what my year is consisting of and I love it.DSC_0890.JPGHarford County has had a busy year this past year. With about two to three events a month, they are doing great things. They are educating the public about agriculture, collecting plastic, enjoying each other’s company and much more. I had a great evening with them and truly look forward to working with them the remainder of my term.
12274540_871522449633245_193866933494428816_n.jpg

I had a great opportunity to give greetings as Miss Maryland Agriculture and I thanked my program coordinator, Mrs. Mary Amoss for everything she does. Harford County is Mrs. Mary’s home county and she does great things locally and throughout the state.DSC_0912.JPGThank you Harford County for having me on your special evening to reflect on the great year you had and the amazing future you have ahead of you.

Leave a comment